Menu Terrena
  • fr
  • en
6329, 6329, Valnantais, Valnantais.jpg, 209570, https://www.terrena.fr/wp-content/uploads/Valnantais.jpg, https://www.terrena.fr/en/governance/executive-comitee/valnantais-2/, , 9, , , valnantais-2, inherit, 5192, 2015-09-14 14:46:34, 2016-07-05 13:48:06, 0, image/jpeg, image, jpeg, https://www.terrena.fr/wp-includes/images/media/default.png, 1599, 400, Array

Specialised distribution

Ného and LVVD are the two experts in specialist distribution in the Terrena Group.

 

Ného

Impression

Ného covers five specialist distribution activities aimed exclusively at professionals: arboriculture, open spaces, market gardening, horticulture and plant nurseries. With its strength lying in wide geographical coverage, Ného offers high-performance products and advice suitable for each sector.

 

 

 

This specialist company has strong strategic positions via its nine sites spread all over France: Britanny, the Loire, Poitou-Charentes, Île-de-France, Burgundy, Franche-Comté, Rhône-Alpes, South-West. The company, using the Tecnivert brand name, develops a range of alternative products which respect the environment and biodiversity.

 

 

 

 

LVVD

logo lvvd

LVVD (Loire Viti Vini Distribution) is the leading specialist distributor in the wine sector from Touraine to the Atlantic coast.

 

In its seven retail spaces that are reserved exclusively for wine-growing professionals (wine-growers, wine-growers cooperatives, wine dealers, cellar masters), from the Chinonais to the Côtes de Grand Lieu, LVVD offers products and services for vineyard management (plant health, plant nutrition and vine tying).

 

 

 

 

 

 

Key figures

16 sites 

131 employees

2 companies’ turnover : €55 Millions

Menu Terrena

  • fr
  • en

twitter2 yt-brand-yt-stackedlogo in

6328, 6328, Valnantais, Valnantais.jpg, http://www.terrena.fr/wp-content/uploads/Valnantais.jpg, , 9, , , valnantais, 2015-09-14 14:46:34, 2015-09-14 14:46:34, image/jpeg, image, http://www.terrena.fr/wp-includes/images/media/default.png, 1599, 400, Array

Distributions spécialisées

Ného et LVVD sont les 2 acteurs experts de la distribution spécialisée du Groupe Terrena

 

 

Ného

Impression
Ného regroupe cinq activités de distributions spécialisées, destinées exclusivement aux professionnels : arboriculture, espace vert, maraîchage, horticulture et pépinière. Forte d’une couverture géographique large, Ného propose des produits performants et des conseils adaptés à chaque métier.

 

 

 

Le spécialiste s’est constitué des positions stratégiques fortes à travers ses neuf sites répartis sur tout l’Hexagone : Bretagne, Pays de la Loire, Poitou-Charentes, Île-de-France, Bourgogne, Franche-Comté, Rhône-Alpes, Sud-Ouest. Autour de la marque Tecnivert, la société développe des gammes de produits alternatifs respectueux de l’environnement et de la biodiversité.

 

 

 

 

LVVD

logo lvvd

LVVD (Loire Viti Vini Distribution) est le leader de la distribution spécialisée viti-vinicole de la Touraine à la côte atlantique. 

 

Dans ses sept espaces de vente, exclusivement réservée aux professionnels de la viticulture (vignerons, caves coopératives, négociants en vins, cavistes), LVVD propose des produits et services pour la conduite du vignoble (santé végétale, nutrition de la plante et palissage de la vigne).

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chiffres clés

16 sites 

131 salariés 

55 millions d’euros de CA