Menu Terrena

  • fr
  • en

twitter2 yt-brand-yt-stackedlogo in

9043, 9043, CONSEIL2016, CONSEIL2016.jpg, 463770,,, , 9, , , conseil2016, inherit, 48, 2017-04-03 11:50:53, 2017-04-03 11:50:53, 0, image/jpeg, image, jpeg,, 1600, 400, Array

The cooperative board

The Terrena Group is managed by a board of directors made up of 33 members, one of which is chosen from among the non-cooperative members. The directors are elected at the plenary General Assembly by a majority of votes cast.



Along with Hubert Garaud, chairman of Terrena, nine other members of the board, involved in Group strategy, make up the bureau.


The bureau


* Permanent guests


Members of the board